Staff Directory

To leave a voice mail for a staff member, call 732-431-8022 and dial the appropriate extension. 

To send an e-mail copy-paste the staff member's address into your email send box.

MWE STAFF 2015-2016

Staff Title

Name

Phone 
Ext.

Email

Principal

Cathy Areman

5110

careman@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

Supervisor

Sandy Gassner

5105

sgassner@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

Office Staff

Jen Donofrio

5100

jdonofrio@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

Office Staff

Maria Finnegan

5102

mfinnegan@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

Guidance Counselor

Kim Fitzpatrick

5107

kfitzpatrick@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

Nurse

Kelly Bernazzoli

5108

kbernazzoli@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

Technology Integration Coordinator

Karen Coronado

5123

kcoronado@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

 KINDERGARTEN      


Gina Capodanno

5581

gcapodanno@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us


Melissa Kane

5580

mkane@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us


Meg Tweten

5583

mtweten@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

 


Rebecca Rollo
Michelle Sica (LTS)
5683 rrollo@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
msica@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

FIRST GRADE





Stephanie Bacchetta

5546

sbacchetta@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us


Juliana Giglio

5547

jgiglio1@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us


Katie Jahoda

5545

kjahoda@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us


Amanda Motola

5544

amotola@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us


Jamie Gilmartin

5550

jgilmartin@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

 


Cristina Schreck 
Christina Brown (LTS)
5650 cschreck@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us
cbrown@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

SECOND GRADE





Sandy Bavaro

5523

sbavaro@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us


Rita Bohringer

5527

sbohringer@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us


Vicky Neron

5526

vneron@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us


Rachel Pope Tucker

5525

rpope@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us


Dana Vieth

5524

dvieth@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

GRADE THREE





Amy Deseno

5528

adeseno@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us


Joanne Monroe

5503

jmonroe@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us


Melissa Pasola

5529

mpasola@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us


Sue Reardon

5622

sreardon@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

 

Samantha Wissman

5522

swissman@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

 GRADE FOUR


           


Kristen Lawrence

5502

klawrence@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us


Elizabeth Szoc

5508

eszoc@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us


Nanette Taddeo

5506

ntaddeo@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us


Sherri DiStefano

5501

sdistefano@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us


Jenny Wysocki

5602

jwysocki@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

 


Nicole Valenti 5507 nvalenti@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

GRADE FIVE





Kathleen Ayres

5567

kayres@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us


Samantha Heckler

5569

sheckler@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us


Deborah Marcantonio

5570

dmarcantonio@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us


Jessica Martin

5568

jmartin@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

            Katie Zaborny 5670

kzaborny@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

RELATED ARTS

                       

 

ART      

Jessica Kolodziej

5515 jkolodziej@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

INSTRUMENTAL MUSIC

Stephanie Walby-Santoro

8124

swalby-santoro@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

MEDIA           

Carla Segarra         5509     

csegarra@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us           

MUSIC Kyle Buchanan 5510

kbuchanan1@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

PHYSICAL EDUCATION & HEALTH Elizabeth Engelhardt 5543

eengelhardt@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

           

John Sciarappa

5517 jscirappa@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

SPANISH

Carola Fernandez 5572 cfernandez@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

BSI/JUMPSTART

 

           
            Lara Summonte 5515

lsummonte@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

 

Danielle Velez

5505

dvelez@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

           

Kelly Sandvik

5540

ksandvik@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

SPEECH

                       
         

Esther Rosenberg

5538 erosenberg@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

Jamie Caruso

5539

jcaruso@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

CHILD STUDY TEAM

 


 


Kristina Feist

8835

kfeist@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us


Laura McGowan

8848

lmcgowan@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us


Kathleen Pascale

8837

kpascale@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

OT/PT

           


           


Carla Hirschhorn

5549

chirschhorn@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us


Tami Moss

6648

tmoss@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

TEACHER ASSISTANTS

 


           
  Carol Cordiner   ccordiner@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

Donna Dziobak


ddziobak@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us


Bonnie Glatzer


bglatzer@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us


Ronda Gorsky


rgorsky@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

Eileen Heider


eheider@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

 

Mary O'Keefe


mokeefe@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us


Caroline Quirk-Cestero


ccestero@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us


Jayne Schoch


jschoch@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us


Donna Tepedino


dtepedino@freeholdtwp.k12.nj.us

CUSTODIANS

 



 

Bill Davenport




Enrico Astorini

 

           


Stanley Hirschhorn

 

           
 


Mike Muratore    


Cindy Wicks-Cole

 

           

CAFETERIA AIDES





Francine Bostic

 

           

 

Alica Gonzalez

 

           
  Eva Marx    
  Susan Powers    
  Rose Toto